Pixlr – Ett gratis fotoredigeringsprogram!

Varje gång jag hör om ett nytt webbaserat program som skall ersätta traditionella program känner man ett hopp tändas men samtidigt en viss skepticism. När jag läste om http://www.pixlr.com hoppades jag på det bästa och jag blev inte besviken.

För en vecka sedan ville jag redigera lite bilder och hade hört att Photoshop hade ett online-verktyg för det ändamålet. Väl inne på sidan stoppades jag av mitt svenska IP-nummer Gr och sällade Photoshop till skaran av andra medlemsintroverta sidor som Hulu eller BBCs webbtjänst. Var är transparensen och öppenheten?

Nåväl tillbaka till Pixlr som till skillnad från ovanstående är gratis: Att starta upp sidan går blixtsnabbt. (Förövrigt mycket snabbare än något annat program i samma genre, även mitt Photoshop)
Gränssnittet påminner starkt om Photoshop, men känns på något sätt snyggare, många kortkommandon som man använt i photoshop är även samma vilket gör att man kan sätta igång direkt.

Programmet täcker de flesta funktionerna man kan tänkas vilja använda (hemma fixare som man är)
Just tanken att kunna använda ett fotoredigeringsprogram från vilken dator som helst är fantastisk!

Jag hoppas verkligen att det går bra för Ola Sevandersson som utvecklat programmet och hoppas att han sopar banan med Photoshop!
Tack!

Pixlr

34 kommentarer till Pixlr – Ett gratis fotoredigeringsprogram!

  1. Ola Sevandersson skriver:

    Tack för det🙂

    //Ola

  2. Hampus Landelius skriver:

    Den fantastiska illustrationen i https://theonlyconstant.wordpress.com/2009/06/03/google-wave-e-mailens-ersattare/ är skapad i pixlr🙂

  3. Jenny skriver:

    Tack för hjälpen, det här var precis vad jag letade efter!🙂

  4. Hebbe skriver:

    Takk for at du har lagt ut informasjon om Pixlr!!
    Har ikke prøvd det ut enda men, gleder meg til å komme igang.

    All the best from Hedvig

  5. It’s not my first time to visit this web page, i am browsing this site dailly and obtain nice data from here daily.

  6. genetic skriver:

    It’s a relief that I managed to come across theonlyconstant.se: it has the resources I was actually searching for. You’ve built
    a very good reference point and it’s obvious you have a comprehensive comprehension of the issue. You have opened up my mind to numerous ideas about this kind of subject using intriguing and strong content.

  7. coconut oil skriver:

    The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors at Mc – Graw-Hill has five members.
    Most other cooking oils and fats contain long-chain triglycerides (LCT).
    It doesn’t cost a lot of money and can be used for a wide variety of health and beauty reasons.

  8. I drop a comment when I especially enjoy a article on a site
    or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    Usually it is a result of the fire displayed in the article I browsed.
    And on this article Pixlr – Ett gratis fotoredigeringsprogram!
    | @Hampus Sociala medier och marknadsföring.
    I was excited enough to post a thought🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if you
    tend not to mind. Is it just me or do a few of the responses look as if they are coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting at additional
    online social sites, I would like to keep up with
    anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list all of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or
    linkedin profile?

  9. I rarely leave a response, however i did some
    searching and wound up here Pixlr – Ett gratis fotoredigeringsprogram!

    | @Hampus Sociala medier och marknadsföring. And I do
    have 2 questions for you if you usually do not mind.

    Could it be just me or does it appear like a few of the responses look as if
    they are coming from brain dead folks?😛 And, if
    you are writing at other sites, I would like to keep up with anything
    fresh you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of your shared
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  10. Francis skriver:

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  11. www.buzzmela.com skriver:

    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  12. Hey, I really enjoyed what written. You managed to hit
    the nail right on the head as well as defined you point,
    without seeming overly opinionated. I Will probably be back to read more.
    Much appreciated!

  13. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this wonderful paragraph to increase my experience.

  14. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful information particularly the ultimate phase🙂
    I maintain such information a lot. I used to be
    looking for this particular information for a very lengthy
    time. Thanks and best of luck.

  15. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website.

    I stumbledupon it😉 I am going
    to come back once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  16. Howdy! This post could not be written much better!
    Reading through this article reminds me
    of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will
    have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  17. Hello, its fastidious paragraph on the topic of media print, we all know media is a great source of facts.

  18. Aloe Vera Plant skriver:

    We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable activity and our entire group can be thankful to you.

  19. I am actually happy to glance at this webpage posts
    which carries tons of useful data, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

  20. Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to get most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please
    help out.

  21. not fake skriver:

    They aren’t the same as regular loans when you do not require to fax any papers to
    the lender for the kids not fake i know you start out getting
    worried so you intend to give up.

  22. Reyna skriver:

    I pay a quick visit every day a few web sites and information siters to read
    posts, however this webpage presents quality based posts.

  23. I visit everyday some websites and websites
    to read articles, except this webpage offers quality based
    content.

  24. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this
    one nowadays.

  25. ugg outlets skriver:

    Klasse Seite, ich komme sicher mal wieder vorbei.
    ugg boots outlet stores cheap ugg boots bailey button ugg boot on sale ugg store outlet uggs outlet online sales

  26. Quite element of written content. I just became aware of your blog plus accession funds to state which i get into simple fact cherished profile ones blog page content. Regardless I’m going to be signing up for your increase or simply I personally accomplishment you get admission to continually rapid.

  27. Forgive yourself for not learning the proper way to treat your hair (We can’t learn
    everything. Due to the fact SLS is so irritating to the skin, experts and cosmetic makers frequently use it as a control substance when testing for probable elements.

    Keep in mind how many other protein products you
    are using though, because too much of this can break your hair.

  28. Ilse skriver:

    As Well freed terminal Posted leaked music!
    To get, we shall discuss volume to your twitter followers buy uk handcart, just hit this
    Add to handcart clitoris.

  29. plan Ubezpieczenia jest porozumieniem , niebezpieczenstwo wymiana system gdzie przedsiebiorstwo (Gwarant) gwarantowany zaplacic albo
    rwny wynagrodzic jeden wiecej swietowanie (Posiadacz polisy) na szczeglny platnosc zrzeszony z jarmark zwierzchnik
    do dostarczyciel ubezpieczenia ochronic temat
    zrzeszony z polityka ubezpieczenia . W przypadku jestes ladnie doswiadczony z tymi zasady , mozesz byc wewnetrzny
    dobry pozycja w domu dyskutujac ty pokrycie ubezpieczenia nakazuje .

    Przedsiebiorstwo Straty
    dzierzawcy albo wlasciciele nigdy pokrycie dom przedsiebiorstwo biznes
    cel samochd plany sa nie w ogle przykryty okolo osobisty auto plany .
    Duzo przedsiebiorstwo procedury nie napadac albo
    miec wykluczenie dla funkcje to sa nie naprawde bezprawny .
    Dlatego to jest nakazany, poniewaz wiedziec i sklonic sie przedsiebiorstwo my trzymac jest zwykle dozwolony do zostac rozwazony do domu bazowany biznesowy usunac slowo w spolecznosci osoba pozostac .

  30. levitra skriver:

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a
    blog article or vice-versa? My blog goes over a
    lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog
    by the way!

  31. It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our discussion made here.

  32. I’m pretty pleased to discover this great site.
    I want to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!!
    I definitely appreciated every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out
    new information in your blog.

  33. ss skriver:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching
    for college of lake county

Kommentera

